Details Program

8 Days

SKI ITINERARY TOUBKAL

Request a la carte

Morocco and winter sports, this is not a contradiction but one of many contrasts that characterizes this beautiful country, much to the Atlas, even though the sport is less popular, but a fascinating landscape and unspoilt, c ' is that point which is the attraction of this trip.
SKI ITINERARY Toubkal (4167 m) PROGRAM 07 NIGHTS / 08 DAYS
05 DAYS OF TOUR DE SKI
Best season:
February to mid-April
Conditions:
Safety Tour de Ski (30-40 degrees slope). Experience in the use of plates and spikes. Very good physical condition (usually mounted 4 to 5 hours, differences in levels of 700 -1,500 m per day). The ski area is among the highest mountain range of Morocco, the High Atlas. The starting point of our journey is to Imlil, a village at 1740 m altitude in the basin which is Toubkal 4167 m the highest peak in North Africa.
General information:
After the ski routes, the opportunity arises to Marrakech with its souks bright and attractions on the Djamaa EL Fna. Visit with many cultural attractions. On request we gladly arrange a city tour with licensed tour guides. A passport that has at least 6 months validity is required for entry into Morocco. No vaccinations are not required for Morocco.
Planned itinerary:
Day 1: ARRIVAL / MARRAKECH
Arrival at the airport in Morocco. Reception by our staff. Transfer to the hotel in Marrakech.
Marrakech Airport: About 5 km, 5 minutes.
From the airport in Agadir: About 270 Km about 4 hours.
Casablanca airport: Approximately 200 km about 3 hours.
Day 2: MARRAKECH / IMLIL (1740 m) / MOUNTAIN INN Toubkal (3200 m)
In the morning, transfer to Imlil (about 60 Km south of Marrakech - about 2 hours driving). Here we meet our guides (food, guide, animal transport). After shipment of luggage, we begin our ascent through the valley of Mizante. 2270 m altitude, we reach the village of Sidi Chemharouch, a mountain town, where in the winter months the snow boundary starts from this place, the bags are carried by attendants. After the break of the afternoon, we reach the mountain hostel Toubkal-(with 75 places for sleeping, last renovated in 2000). Dinner and overnight.
Day 3: HOSTEL TOUBKAL / TOUBKAL
We depart early morning to enjoy the snow still frozen. For the climb, about 4 to 5 hours is necessary. Check Ski back to the hostel Toubkal. Dinner and overnight.
Day 4: HOSTEL TOUBKAL / Rasna Ouanoukrim (4083 m)
Check again. The current rise is about 4 hours. The departure follows the ski hostel Toubkal. Dinner and overnight.
Day 5: INN OF MOUNTAIN TOUBKAL / AKIOD (3900 m) / HOSTEL TOUBKAL / IMLIL
For the 700-meter climb, it requires 3 to 4 hours. The return to the hostel Toubkal. After lunch, we leave the hostel, we follow the descent to the village of Sidi Chemharouch. The animals will transport luggage to the valley. After about 1 to 2 hours of walking we reached Imlil. Overnight at the hotel (hot water / shower / WC).
Day 6: IMLIL / Tamatert (2300 m / OASAROU (2400 m)
Unnecessary baggage can be left at the inn, as we shall return again tomorrow. The climb leads through several villages until we reach about 1 hour walking time below the border of snow, Camp below the top of Lguenoueane. Overnight in tents.
Day 7: OASAROU / IGENAOUNE (3800 m) / MARRAKECH
The last climb about 4 hours. The last start up unfortunately far too short at the border of snow. Back to our camp and after descent to Imlil where our luggage and vehicle ahead. Back after Marrakech. The rest of the day free program. On request, we are happy to organize city driving with a city tour speaking guide. Dinner and overnight at the hotel in Marrakech.
Day 8: MARRAKECH / AIRPORT
After lunch, transfer to the airport, accompanied by our assistant.
On expiry day:
The investigation of the manner and on the routes will take care of our crew chiefs native, who grew up and lives in this region, so they are more familiar with the data space. Hostel Toubkal is organized for visitors live production, ie d. our crew is responsible for transportation and food. Opportunities exist for cooking, typical meals.
It is a route proposal, ie d. that under the foregoing provision the program can also be modified and adapted to individual desires.
Services included:
All transfers (related to the ski route).
All nights: In a hotel on a double room with half board accommodation, hostel, comfortable mattress.
Guest house in Imlil: 7 Dormitories (WW / shower / WC), 2-person tent.
Companion during the journey, cook, transport animals.
Food and lodging for the route.
Tel. Confirming your flight back to the airport, luggage transport.
Services not included:
Gratuities, extra drinks, extra single room, city tour.
Your equipment:
Equipment ski route including full backpack.
Good sleeping bag (comfort area less than 15 degrees C) Iso Matte therefore warm clothing.
Sufficient sun protection (eyeglasses, cream and coated head).
Metallurgical shoes.
Drugs in case of falls, injuries, cooling, dressing.

Thank you for pre-fill the form below.
We will then contact you as soon as possible.


   
You have chosen: SKI ITINERARY TOUBKAL
   
Name :
Email :
Tel :
Country :
   
N░ vol :
Number of Travelers :
Date of arrival:
Departing from:
Destination:
Message :

Détails Circuits

8 Jours

ITINÉRAIRE DE SKI A TOUBKAL

Demande a la carte

Le Maroc et les sports d'hiver, ce n'est pas une contradiction mais une des plusieurs contrastes qui caractérise ce beau pays, au grand Atlas, même si ce sport est moins populaire, mais un paysage fascinant et une nature intacte, c'est ce point qui fait l'attraction de ce voyage.
ITINÉRAIRE DE SKI A TOUBKAL (4167 m) PROGRAMME 07 NUITS / 08 JOURS
05 JOURS DU TOUR DE SKI
La meilleure saison: De février à la mi- avril
Conditions:

Sécurité du tour de Ski (30 - 40 degrés pente). Expérience dans l'utilisation des planches et de crampons. Condition physique très bonne (montées généralement 4 à 5 heures, différences de niveau de 700 -1500 m par jour). Le secteur de ski se trouve au milieu de la plus haute chaîne montagneuse marocaine, le haut Atlas. Le point de départ de notre itinéraire est d’Imlil, village situé à 1740 m d’altitude au bassin du Toubkal qui est de 4167 m le sommet le plus élevé de l'Afrique du Nord.
Informations générales:
Après les itinéraires de ski, l'occasion se pose à Marrakech avec ses Souks de couleur vive et les attractions sur la place Djamaa à EL Fnaa. Visite avec beaucoup de curiosités culturelles. Sur demande nous organisons volontiers une visite de ville avec guide francophone. Un passeport qui a encore au moins 6 mois de validité est nécessaire pour l'entrée au Maroc. Aucune des vaccinations ne sont pas prescrite pour le Maroc.
Itinéraire prévu:
1. Jour: ARRIVÉE / MARRAKECH
Arrivée à l'aéroport au Maroc. Accueil par notre personnel. Transfert à l'hôtel à Marrakech.
De l'aéroport de Marrakech: Environ 5 Km, 5 minutes.
De l'aéroport à Agadir : Environ 270 Km environ 4 heures.
De l'aéroport Casablanca: Environ 200 Km environ 3 heures.
2. Jour: MARRAKECH / IMLIL (1740 m)/ AUBERGE MONTAGNEUSE DE TOUBKAL (3200 m)
Le matin, le transfert à Imlil, (environ 60 Km au sud de Marrakech - environ 2 heures de conduite). Ici, nous rencontrons nos accompagnateurs (alimentation, guide, animaux de transport). Après expédition des bagages, nous commençons notre montée par la vallée de Mizante. 2270 m d'altitude, nous atteignons le village de Sidi Chemharouch, une agglomération de montagne, où dans les mois d'hiver la frontière de neige commence à partir de cette place, les bagages sont transportés par les accompagnateurs. Après la pause de l'après-midi, nous atteignons l'auberge montagneuse de Toubkal- (avec 75 places pour dormir, dernière rénovation en 2000). Dîner et nuitée.
3. Jour: AUBERGE DE TOUBKAL / TOUBKAL
Nous partons le matin tôt, pour profiter de la neige encore gelée. Pour la montée, environ 4 à 5 heures est nécessaires. Départ de ski de retour à l'auberge de Toubkal. Dîner et nuitée.
4. Jour: AUBERGE DE TOUBKAL / RASN OUANOUKRIM (4083 m)
Départ de nouveau. La montée actuelle s'élève à environ 4 heures. Le départ de ski suit de l'auberge de Toubkal. Dîner et nuitée.
5. Jour: AUBERGE MONTAGNEUSE DE TOUBKAL / AKIOD (3900 m)/ AUBERGE DE TOUBKAL / IMLIL
Pour les 700 mètres de montée, ça nécessite 3 à 4 heures. Le retour à l'auberge de Toubkal. Après le déjeuner, nous quittons l'auberge, nous suivons la descente jusqu'au village de Sidi Chemharouch. Les animaux de transport porteront les bagages vers la vallée. Après environ 1à 2 heures de marches à pied nous atteignons Imlil. Nuitée à l'auberge (de l'eau chaude/douche/WC).
6. Jour: IMLIL / TAMATERT (2300 m / OASAROU (2400 m)
Des bagages non nécessaires peuvent être laissés à l'auberge, puisque nous retournerons à nouveau le lendemain. La montée conduit par plusieurs villages, jusqu'à ce que nous atteignions environ 1 heure de temps de marche au-dessous la frontière de neige, le Camp sous le sommet de Lguenoueane. Nuitée dans les tentes.
7. Jour: OASAROU / IGENAOUNE (3800 m) / MARRAKECH
La dernière montée environ 4 heures. Le dernier départ malheureusement beaucoup trop court jusqu à la frontière de neige. Retour à nos camp et descente après à Imlil, où nos bagages et véhicule attendent. Retour après à Marrakech. Le reste du jour programme libre. Sur demande, nous organisons volontiers une conduite urbaine une visite de ville avec guide francophone. Dîner et nuitée à l'hôtel à Marrakech.
8 Jour: MARRAKECH / AÉROPORT
Après le déjeuner, le transfert à l'aéroport, accompagné par notre assistant.
À l'expiration quotidienne:
L'instruction de la manière et sur les itinéraires se chargeront des chefs indigènes de notre équipage, qui ont grandis et résidant de cette région, de sorte qu'ils sont mieux familiarisés avec les données de place. L'auberge de Toubkal est organisé pour des visiteurs vivants de sa production, c.-à-d. que notre équipage se charge du transporte et de la nourriture. Des occasions de cuisson existent, préparer des repas typiques.
C'est une proposition d'itinéraire, c.-à-d. que conformément à la disposition précédente le programme peut aussi être modifié et adapté à des désirs individuels.
Services inclus:
Tous les transferts (en rapport avec l'itinéraire de ski).
Toutes les nuitées: Dans un hôtel sur une base de chambre double en demi-pension, auberge, matelas confortable.
Maison d'hôte à Imlil: 7 Dortoirs (WW / Douche / WC), à 2-Personne par tente.
Accompagnateur pendant l'itinéraire, cuisinier, animaux de transport.
Nourriture complète pendant l'itinéraire.
Tel. Confirmation de votre vol de retour à l'aéroport, transport de bagages.
Services non inclus:
Les pourboires, boissons supplémentaires, chambre single supplémentaire, visite de ville.
Votre équipement:
Équipement d'itinéraire de ski complet y compris le sac à dos.
Bons Sac de couchage (secteur de confort moins à 15 degrés C) Iso Matte, en conséquence vêtements chauds.
Protections de soleil suffisantes (monocle, de la crème, revêtement de tête).
Chaussures métallurgiques.
Médicaments en cas  de chute,  blessures, refroidissement, boîte à pansements.

Merci de nous pré-remplir le formulaire suivant.
Nous prendrons ensuite contact avec vous dans les plus brefs délais.


   
Vous avez choisi : ITINÉRAIRE DE SKI A TOUBKAL
   
Nom :
Email :
Tel :
Pays :
   
N° vol :
Nombre de voyageur :
Date d'arrivée :
Ville de départ :
Destination choisie :
Message :